Thurrock and District Bowling Association 2025 FOURS			
First	Second	Semi-Final	Final
by 13th June	by 11th July	by 15th August	Sept.13 & 14th
B1 A. Carter			
L7 R. Russell			
S2 S. Cooke			
T1 R. Dixie			
J3 A. Browning			
U4 M. Solly			
J21 A. Seddon			
R10 L. Patterson			
R1 R. Clark			
T5 P, Mager			
B8 M. Villar			
D5 D. Sageman			
J8 C. Edwards			
N1 N. Burrus			
R8 J. McKie			
J20 N. Sargeant			

IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EVERY ENTRANT TO CHECK THAT THEIR CONTACT DETAILS ARE CORRECT